Skip to main content
x

What can we help you find?

x
3125 South Kolin Avenue
Chicago, IL 60623 U.S.A.
T: +1 773.254.3929

Our Global Locations

Please contact us regarding anything from general comments to specific questions to submission samples. You can call us at 1.773.254.3929, email solution@mpechicago.com, or fill out the form below.

Contact Us or Your Division Representative

Coffee Grinding
Food & Chemical Grinding
Coffee Chain-Vey
Food & Chemical Chain-Vey

Corporate Headquarters

Modern Process Equipment


3125 South Kolin Avenue
Chicago, IL 60623 U.S.A.

T: +1 773.254.3929
F: +1 773.254.3935
solution@mpechicago.com

China (Coffee Chain-Vey & Grinding)

Rieckermann (China)
 

625, Tower 2, Bright China Chang An Building 7, Jianguomennei Avenue
Dong Cheng District
Beijing 100005 China

 

Contact: Jerry Wang
T: +86 1065102266
jerry.w@rieckermann.com

China (Food, Chemical & Mineral Chain-Vey & Grinding)

Shanghai Agilant
 

Huarong Mansion, 1271 Pudong South Road
Room 2010
Shanghai, 200120 China

 

Contact: Forrest Zhan
T: +86 2161003285
forrestzhan@sh-ai.cn

Colombia

MAGRA


Contact: Nicolas Uribe Zamora
Km 5.9 Vía Marsella, Crucero de Combia,
Villa Leticia, Colombia
T: +56 329 9019
nuribe@somosmagra.com

Italy

IMA/Petroncini

 

Contact: Luca Giberti
Via del Fantino, 2/A
44047 Sant’Agostino (FE) – Italy
T: +39 335 8361473
luca.giberti@petroncini.com
 

Contact : Alessandro Brambati
T: + 39 333 203 2335
alessandro.brambati@petroncini.com

India

Bectochem Consultants and Engineers Pvt Ltd.

 

Contact: Aahan Bector
Mumbai, India
T: + 91 99306 22426
mhs@bectochem.com

Indonesia

P. T. Rieckermann Indonesia

 

Ruko Jemur Raya Block B-16
Jl. Raya Jemursari 203
Surabaya 60237, Indonesia
T: +62 31 8471393, +62 31 8471910
surabaya@rieckermann.com

 

Contact: Agus Sutanto
T: +62 081 833 4268
a.sutanto@rieckermann.com

Israel

Relex Process Consultancy Ltd


Contact: Lex Menco
56 Eshkolot Srigim
99835 Israel
T: +972 (0)54 2390409
lexmenco@gmail.com
http://www.relex-process.com/

Japan

AP General Co., Ltd.
Yokohama, Japan
T: +81 (0) 45 471 0266
http://www.apgeneral.co.jp

Korea

ICS International Chemical Scientific

Contact: Young Seok Jung
T: +82 7070092278
M: +82 10 4741 8074
young@icskorea.co.kr

Mexico

EPSA - Equipos de Proceso y Soluciones en Automatización

 

Av. Benito Juárez #426 L-25 Plaza UNO, L-25 Plaza UNO
Provivienda Guadalupe, 67100 Guadalupe, Nuevo León, Mexico

 

Contact: Rafael Sierra
T: +52 8182444242
T: +81 17772074
rafael.sierra@epsa.mx

Philippines

ModuDrive Industrial Corporation


28-A Bayaya Street, Bungad
District 1, 1105
Quezon City, Philippines

 

Contact: Rolly Guinares
T: +63-2 414-4079
rpg@modudrive.com

Russia

IMA/Petroncini (Russia)

 

Shabolvka str 31G
Entrance 4, Bldg 8
Moscow, 115162 Russia
T: +7 495-669-23-00

 

Contact: Andrei Dozhdikov
adozhdikov@ima.ru

Singapore & Malaysia

Rieckermann (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

 

4 Leng Kee Road, #04-02
SIS Building
Singapore 159088
T: +65 62581990
singapore@rieckermann.com

 

Contact: Adam J.H. Lee
T: +65 6258 1990
a.lee@rieckermann.com

Thailand/Myanmar

Rieckermann (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

 

438/3-8, Moo 5, Srinakarin Road
Samrongnua, Amphur Muang, Samutprakarn
10270, Bangkok, Thailand
T: +66 2 383 4333
bangkok@rieckermann.com

 

Contact: Maanit Promduang
T: +66 2 383 4144-5
maanit.p@rieckermann.com

Vietnam

Rieckermann GmbH HCMC
Representative Office

 

331, Nguyen Thuong Hien Street
Ward 11, District 10
Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
T: +84 8 38399899
hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com

 

Contact: Nguyen Thi Thuan Phuong
T: +84 903 825 003
phuong.ntt@rieckermann.com